Masroorahmadkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Masroorahmadkhan's country

Masroorahmadkhan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi my name is Masroor Ahmad Khan and I am an IT Professional.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

masroorahmadkhan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street 20/3 B Area Liaquatabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Masroorahmadkhan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Masroorahmadkhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader, Comics, Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Masroorahmadkhan's Education and Career

Education University Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Masroorahmadkhan's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Masroorahmadkhan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Masroorahmadkhan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Masroorahmadkhan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Masroorahmadkhan and His Life Partner

hi my name is Masroor Ahmad Khan and I am an IT Professional.
About Masroorahmadkhan and His Family

hi my name is Masroor Ahmad Khan and I am an IT Professional.
Masroorahmadkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2