Mehakpk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Annulled woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mehakpk's country

Mehakpk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im a mature,educated.good looking woman looking for the same traits.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






mehakpk picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mehakpk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mehakpk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Romance
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Mehakpk's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession management
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mehakpk's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Mehakpk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mehakpk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mehakpk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mehakpk and Her Life Partner

 
Looking for a groomed and settled gentleman from a decent background.
 
About Mehakpk and Her Family

 
I come of a decent and educated background.
 
Mehakpk Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 33 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2