Mine Shaadi Proposal

mine picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi, Qaisar here from Lahore Pakistan.I'm searching since, caring, loving, educated, religious and beautiful life partner from very reputable, noble and loyal fa

About Mine and His Life Partner

I'm searching since, caring, loving, educated, religious and beautiful life partner from very reputable, noble and loyal family.

Mine's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mine's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Technology Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Painting / Drawing Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Gym, Rugby, Tennis Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Mine's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionData Evaluation Officer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mine's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Mine's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastSunni 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Mine's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mine's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Mine and His Family

Not Now

Mine Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan