Minhaj1965 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Minhaj1965's country

Minhaj1965 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a married men with a wife and three sons two daughter of laws and one lovely granddaughter of 3 year old. one young son is unmarried/student of BBA.

Sex Male - Man
Age 54

minhaj1965 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Malir Cantt
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Minhaj1965's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Minhaj1965's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology
Hobbies Singing
Music Ghazels
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Minhaj1965's Education and Career

Education College Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Minhaj1965's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Minhaj1965's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast NA
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Minhaj1965's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Minhaj1965's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Minhaj1965 and His Life Partner

Just Want a better life partner, liberal approach , open minded, love to own life and family members based upon love with respect
About Minhaj1965 and His Family

I love my family but I have some understanding issues with my wife, I would like live with her too but i prefered to live with a open minded lady who like to live with love & respect. preferably independent with her children.
Minhaj1965 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2