Mohsinkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Jat boy in Faisal Town - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mohsinkhan's country

Mohsinkhan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am looking for my brother in law from Lahore.jutt family.looking for jutt family awan or bhatti or Rajpoot

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

mohsinkhan picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Main
City / Country Faisal Town, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mohsinkhan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Mohsinkhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Biographies
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Mohsinkhan's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Banking
Employment Employed Income High
Mohsinkhan's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Mohsinkhan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast Bhoon
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Mohsinkhan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Mohsinkhan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Mohsinkhan and His Life Partner

I am looking for my brother in law 32 years19 grade bank officer.jutt family from Lahore. Own house goodlooking smart.
About Mohsinkhan and His Family

5 married sisters
1 married brother
Father died
Mother house wife
Mohsinkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2