Monaali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Sukkur - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Monaali's country

Monaali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am single 43 age want a life partner preferably shia. Only serious person contact .

Sex Female - Woman
Age 43






monaali picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Main City
City / Country Sukkur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Monaali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Monaali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Acting
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Monaali's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Secrete
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Monaali's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Monaali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Monaali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Monaali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Monaali and Her Life Partner

 
I am never married before. Looking forward for a reliable person. Should be well established in his life. Should be shia preferably. Having his children. Wife is dead or divorced.Not bloch family. Well educated Not live in village.
 
About Monaali and Her Family

 
I am living with my mother and btother at present.
 
Monaali Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 45 to 51 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2