Moon8911 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhelum - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Moon8911's country

Moon8911 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is faheem atif i m 32 years old I m calm trouthful sincere polite person

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






moon8911 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Nakka Kalan
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Moon8911's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Moon8911's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Qawalis
Reads Fantasy, History, Humour, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Moon8911's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Zong employe
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Moon8911's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Moon8911's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Minhas
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Moon8911's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Moon8911's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Moon8911 and His Life Partner

 
I am just looking for sincere educated well lookinh lifepartner i have mentioned all details in my profile
 
About Moon8911 and His Family

 
I have written about my family in profile i belong to a gentle and nice family about my family members i have written in profile also.
 
Moon8911 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 29 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2