Mshoaibhussain Shaadi Proposal

mshoaibhussain picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Lyari Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i am a hardworker bsc i am working in two places 9am to 6pm in office and then 7pm to 12am in shop.

About Mshoaibhussain and His Life Partner

i want to naughty girl who fun with me and i fun with her she should be friendly and share her every problem, matter and every thing only with me.

Mshoaibhussain's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesPhysically and mentally challenged Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mshoaibhussain's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Acting, Bird Watching, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Acid Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Poetry, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mshoaibhussain's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionGraphics Designer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mshoaibhussain's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Mshoaibhussain's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastOnly Muslim 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesTraditional

Mshoaibhussain's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mshoaibhussain's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerLight   

About Mshoaibhussain and His Family

my all family members love me they they are all good

Mshoaibhussain Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 23 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan