Mubashirsaba marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bahawalpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mubashirsaba's country
Mubashirsaba Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
sarch a life partner who love me lot and care me and my family and loving person
Sex Male - Man
Age 32






mubashirsaba picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Shahmsabad
City / Country Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mubashirsaba's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Mubashirsaba's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Singing
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Mubashirsaba's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession my own shop
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Mubashirsaba's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Mubashirsaba's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mubashirsaba's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mubashirsaba's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Mubashirsaba and His Life Partner

 
i am jolly kind of persanolity and my friend told me u best of the best
 
About Mubashirsaba and His Family

 
i told u latter
 
Mubashirsaba Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2