Muhammadqamarqs marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadqamarqs's country

Muhammadqamarqs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Demand Bride Info: Gori Beautiful, Slim, Masters, Age 25 to 32 ho. Not any needful Jahaiz etc… Shaadi Sadgi se karne ke leye Tayyar hoon. ( Koi bhi Speaking h

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






muhammadqamarqs picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street New Karachi Town
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muhammadqamarqs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Muhammadqamarqs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Muhammadqamarqs's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession DC Officer (KE Ltd.) / Gr
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Muhammadqamarqs's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Muhammadqamarqs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh Siddiqi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muhammadqamarqs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Muhammadqamarqs's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Muhammadqamarqs and His Life Partner

 
I am waiting your answer for Urgent Basis.

Thanking you,
Best Regards
Muhammad Qamar
DC Officer (KE Ltd.)
Mobile # +92 345 2477750
Email: smsqss@hotmail.com Karachi – Pakistan
 
Muhammadqamarqs Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2