Mushtaqahmed Shaadi Proposal

mushtaqahmed picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Work Visa

King Abdul Street Al Khubar, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


I am a gentleman looking for a loving women who can care me and love with me rest of my life. I want to be with her and serious with her and make our life like

About Mushtaqahmed and His Life Partner

I am working in Saudi Arabia for last 25 years and living alone. Although I have my family and children but they are staying in Pakistan. I want a lady who can love and care for me and wait for me when I come from my work and share love with me.

Mushtaqahmed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorGrey Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildX Large HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Mushtaqahmed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Drama Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mushtaqahmed's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionCatering Manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Mushtaqahmed's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Mushtaqahmed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastGakhar (Kayani) 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Mushtaqahmed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi
OriginSaudi Arabia   

Mushtaqahmed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Mushtaqahmed and His Family

The lady who like to marry with me can contact with me and ask me any question through email through phone call etc.

Mushtaqahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildX Large SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 28 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia