Muslima1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muslima1's country

Muslima1 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Searching educated groom from educated and decent family of karachi or any Muslim country.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

muslima1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Muslima1's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Muslima1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, History
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
Sports Cricket, Scuba Diving, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Muslima1's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Not working
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Muslima1's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Muslima1's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Urdu speaking
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Muslima1's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Muslima1's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Muslima1 and Her Life Partner

Belong to small but well educated and decent family of karachi. Searching educated groom from karachi or any Muslim country but family roots must be from karachi.
About Muslima1 and Her Family

We are small but well educated and decent family of karachi.
Muslima1 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 36 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2