Muslimaneeded marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Multan - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muslimaneeded's country

Muslimaneeded Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
many things to hear and say http://www.shaadi-di rect.com/matrimonial /free-mobile-number- shadi

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






muslimaneeded picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lalazar
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muslimaneeded's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Muslimaneeded's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Cycling, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Muslimaneeded's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Muslimaneeded's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Muslimaneeded's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muslimaneeded's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Muslimaneeded's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Muslimaneeded and His Life Partner

 
am a simple person looking for a simple educated, good looking, intelligent, compromising and religious lady
not much demands like dowry etc
 
Muslimaneeded Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2