Musmanyonous Shaadi Proposal

musmanyonous picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Township Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am looking for a girl who is sterile and she or her family support me financially settle my business here or can settle me in outside from pakistan but its my

About Musmanyonous and His Life Partner

My Name Is Usman.I have done B.Com doing job in a company as an accountant.I belong to a middle class family mcontact no is 0336-0047709

Musmanyonous's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Musmanyonous's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Romance Movies Romance Sports Gym, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Musmanyonous's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Musmanyonous's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Musmanyonous's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub CastBhatti 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Musmanyonous's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Musmanyonous's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Musmanyonous and His Family

We are punjabi but i speak urdu and our forefather and parents are pure punjabi and speak urdu bur i and my brother sister dont speak punjabi

Musmanyonous Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusMarried Aged24 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan