Naeem45 marriage proposal - Secret boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naeem45's country

Naeem45 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i live in islamabad pakistan. doing job in privte orginazation.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






naeem45 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street I-10 Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naeem45's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Naeem45's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Acting
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Rajasthani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Naeem45's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Auditor
Employment Employed Income High
 
Naeem45's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Naeem45's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Secret Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Naeem45's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Naeem45's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Naeem45 and His Life Partner

 
i live in islamabad pakistan. doing job in privte orginazation.
 
About Naeem45 and His Family

 
i live in islamabad pakistan. doing job in privte orginazation.
 
Naeem45 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2