Nahzam marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nahzam's country

Nahzam Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a kind and honest person. Wanting a life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






nahzam picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Sabzal Road Mengal Street
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nahzam's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Nahzam's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nahzam's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Mobile Accessories Wholes
Employment Employed Income High
 
Nahzam's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5
 
Nahzam's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nahzam's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Nahzam's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nahzam and His Life Partner

 
I am a happy man and Hafiz, Molvi and did B.A in economics and Islamic Studies. I am very well in speaking English. Working Full-time in Mobile accessories wholesale shop. I am a kind and honest person.
 
Nahzam Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2