Naina_0488 Shaadi Proposal

naina_0488 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 34 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Sargodha Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I m caring loving n honest to d every relation. i had done architecture. and also done a job in a private firm. per after marriage my priority is home not job.

About Naina_0488 and Her Life Partner

marriage is a responsibility in which boht should be sincere...he should be well educated and good earnings. not tooo much rich that( us k pas mery liye itna sa b time na ho. itna b na ho. bas itna k ksi chez ki kami na ho) that when there is a need to ksi se mangna na pry....I m v responsible. good in cooking, also done stitching and all d things which girls should know.

Naina_0488's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesPhysical abnormality affecting only looks Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Naina_0488's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Stitching, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Naina_0488's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionarchitecture
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Naina_0488's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Naina_0488's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castbhutta 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Naina_0488's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Naina_0488's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Naina_0488 and Her Family

I have a short family. father is not with us....he is no more... 1 sister is married and my no is second. then 1 little bro and sis.

Naina_0488 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 34 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan