Nancyforgood marriage proposal - Christian girl in Acton - Single woman - California female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nancyforgood's country

Nancyforgood Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking for my soul mate for dating from any part of the world,provided his caring

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






nancyforgood picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Alamo
City / Country Acton, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nancyforgood's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nancyforgood's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Western
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Nancyforgood's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession admin
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nancyforgood's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Nancyforgood's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nancyforgood's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Nancyforgood's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nancyforgood and Her Life Partner

 
I am Nancy Jack,26 yrs old from California in the United States of America,I am loving,caring and honest lady.I love cooking,watching movies and reading
 
About Nancyforgood and Her Family

 
My parents are retired from civil service and their living perfectly okay with what they worked for.
 
Nancyforgood Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 60 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2