Nay marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Perth - Single woman - Western Australia female - dating & matrimonials Australia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nay's country

Nay Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a simple, respectful, fun-loving and hardworking person.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






nay picture
Star Aries
Town / Street South Perth
City / Country Perth, Western Australia, Australia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Nay's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Nay's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Latest Film Songs, Techno / Trance
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nay's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Nay's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Nay's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nay's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Kenya Grewup in Kenya
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nay's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nay and Her Life Partner

 
Talkative and jolly.I\'\'m outgoing, spontaneous, and love having
a laugh. I am looking for a guy who is good looking, tall, a
good Muslim, understanding, caring,loving and respectful. He
must be able to respect my family and his, and who has a good
heart, and someone who does not drink alcohol.
 
About Nay and Her Family

 
I am very close to my family. I come from a simple and well respected family.
 
Nay Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker Dont Mind Country Australia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2