Nayana marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Baishya girl in Ajgain - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nayana's country

Nayana Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i do have a reasonable level of sanity...before you wonder what the above message means.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






nayana picture
Star Leo
Town / Street UTER PARDESH
City / Country Ajgain, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nayana's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nayana's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature
Movies Foreign Films, Horror
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Nayana's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Nayana's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Nayana's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Baishya
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Nayana's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Nayana's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nayana and Her Life Partner

 
i am a confident female trying my best , but wish I had more knowledge. I have a successful career, like my work & enjoy times with friends and family. I think I could be a pepsi max girl. I could say I have been there and done that, but I won't bore you with it. What I haven't experienced or felt is to love someone (other than friends or family) I'd like that to remain once I find it.
 
Nayana Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2