Neokhi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Neokhi's country

Neokhi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am 45 years old, business man lived in karachi Nazimabad, want 2nd marriage because my wife is sick i need peace of mind she will be separate

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






neokhi picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Nazimbabad No. 2
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Neokhi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Dark
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Neokhi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Technology
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Card Games, Chess, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Neokhi's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Printing & Designing
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Neokhi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Neokhi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Janjua
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Neokhi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Neokhi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Neokhi and His Life Partner

 
i very kind, loving, caring, hard worker & honest, i am graphic designer and doing my own business,
 
About Neokhi and His Family

 
my family is religious,
 
Neokhi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2