Nicole332 marriage proposal - Christian Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom girl in Adanur - Annulled woman - Tamil Nadu female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nicole332's country

Nicole332 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a sociable,cheerful and open-minded successful woman

Sex Female - Woman
Age 45






nicole332 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Adanur Road
City / Country Adanur, Tamil Nadu, India matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Nicole332's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nicole332's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Ham Radio, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Western, Ghazels
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Card Games, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts
Cuisine Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Sushi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Nicole332's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession military
Employment Employed Income High
 
Nicole332's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Nicole332's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nicole332's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From United States Mother is From United States
Languages English
 
Nicole332's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nicole332 and Her Life Partner

 
My name is nicole and I work in the Defence Sector as an Airforce. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.I''''m here hoping to make some new friends to chat,with have a laugh and build a good relationship with someone who will be able to give plenty of attention.
 
About Nicole332 and Her Family

 
I have a good relationship with my family. my family is a great family with a moderate values and we love each other very much
 
Nicole332 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2