Nomi1234 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nomi1234's country

Nomi1234 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a woman who likes to be just herself all the time.

Sex Male - Man
Age 47






nomi1234 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street North Nazimabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nomi1234's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nomi1234's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Pets, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop, Western Country Music
Reads Fantasy, Poetry, Science Fiction
Movies Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Nomi1234's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Cargo Handling
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Nomi1234's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Nomi1234's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nomi1234's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Nomi1234's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nomi1234 and His Life Partner

 
Well, I can write whatever I want to write about myself here. How will you know if I have written the truth or not? So, get to know me by talking to me and have discussion with me on different topics. Only this way you will find out about what kind of a person I am and what is my style of thinking. Don''t you agree? If you do, then get in touch with me.
 
About Nomi1234 and His Family

 
Honestly, I have no idea what to write here. Whatever you want to know about my family just ask me.
 
Nomi1234 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 33 to 48 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2