Nomi77 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Arazi Masnali - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nomi77's country

Nomi77 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Simple & Loving Family.my family also want aloving and caring life partner for me. my mother is so much caring and touchy and looking a those life partner for m

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






nomi77 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Pind Malkhan Islamabad
City / Country Arazi Masnali, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nomi77's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nomi77's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Pop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Nomi77's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Network support Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nomi77's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Nomi77's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nomi77's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Nomi77's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nomi77 and His Life Partner

 
I am 24 Male . I HAD DONE COMPUTER ENGINEERING FROM pAKISTAN. Now i AM DOGING JOB AS nETWORK SUPPORT eNGINEER.i AM LOVING PERSON AND ALSO WANT A CARING AND LOVING PARTNER.WHO HEIGHT SHOULD BE 5\'4 TO 5\'9 and have a fair complextion and must be educated according to that enviroment and not so much libral.
 
About Nomi77 and His Family

 
mY FAMILY IS Simple & Loving . I THINK THIS IS ENOUGH FOR MY FAMILY
 
Nomi77 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2