Noom152 Shaadi Proposal

noom152 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Allama Iqbal Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


My Name is Nauman. I am simple, honest, very careing, polite and wants well educated ,careing, loving person and that who know Islamic values

About Noom152 and His Life Partner

I am looking for a sincere life partner.He must be educated.I am caring and friendly natured and always listened to others first for any matters of interest and looking for the person who understands me.I believe in family values and giving respect to everyone.Have polite nature.If somebody interested please mail me.Further will tell you later.

Noom152's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Noom152's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Fishing Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Noom152's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionIT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Noom152's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Noom152's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastArain 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Noom152's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Noom152's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Noom152 and His Family

I belongs to a middle class educated family.

Noom152 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan