Noumaan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Noumaan's country
Noumaan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a friendly nature, loving, caring and kind hearted person. Also very straight forward, honest, sincere and down to earth.
Sex Male - Man
Age 35






noumaan picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Noumaan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Noumaan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Jazz
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Noumaan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Finance & Accounts
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Noumaan's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Noumaan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik Awan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Noumaan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Noumaan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Noumaan and His Life Partner

 
I have completed M. Com & PIPFA and now doing Govt: job as a gazetted officer. Now a days I am on leave from Govt. Department and doing job in United Nation World Food Program. I belong to a religious, noble and respectable Malik Awan family. I am a friendly nature, loving, caring and kind hearted person. Also very straight forward, honest, sincere and down to earth.
I am a religious, God fearing but very open & broad minded person and believes on everybody personal rights and liberty.

I like travelling, shopping and gathering with friends.
 
About Noumaan and His Family

 
Moderate, Educated, Noble & Religious Family.
 
Noumaan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2