Odoritae Shaadi Proposal

odoritae picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Student

Alabama Abbeville, Alabama, USA matrimonials


i am easy going girl and i am looking for my lover

About Odoritae and Her Life Partner

i am easy going girl and i am looking for my lover

Odoritae's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Odoritae's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Breeding Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock Reads Classic Literature Movies Comedy Sports Volley Ball Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Odoritae's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionstudent
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Odoritae's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Odoritae's Religious & Social Background

ReligionOther CastHindu : 6000 Niyogi ResidenceAlone Sub Castno 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesTraditional

Odoritae's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesOther
OriginUSA   

Odoritae's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Odoritae and Her Family

i am easy going girl and i am looking for my lover

Odoritae Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 37 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 53 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA