Pearlshining marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore Cantonment - Secret woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pearlshining's country

Pearlshining Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am going to be 38 yrs in july 2020. I belong to small good family.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






pearlshining picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pearlshining's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Pearlshining's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Shooting
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Pearlshining's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Educationist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Pearlshining's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Pearlshining's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Any
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Pearlshining's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Pearlshining's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Pearlshining and Her Life Partner

 
I am divorced.
I have a daughter of 8 yrs living with me.
 
About Pearlshining and Her Family

 
I have very short and good family background
 
Pearlshining Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 38 to 52 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2