Ponam marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Jharoda Kalan - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ponam's country

Ponam Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Cooking and baking.Watching Tv Cooking and baking.Watching Tv

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






ponam picture
Star Libra
Town / Street DEHLI
City / Country Jharoda Kalan, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ponam's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ponam's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ponam's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession P\\\\
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Ponam's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Ponam's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ponam's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Ponam's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ponam and Her Life Partner

 
I have three brothers and I am their only sister.I have done inter Literature.I.My father is an engineer.V live in our own house in DElhi.My place of birth is Mombay.I am looking 4 a caring,loving and sincere husband.I would prefer my match to be post graduate.
 
Ponam Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2