Prinshi marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin girl in Mumbai - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Prinshi's country

Prinshi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a very fun loving girl. Self dependent, hard working, love everyone :)

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






prinshi picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mumbai
City / Country Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Prinshi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Prinshi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Dont Like Music, Hip-Hop
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Western
Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Prinshi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Database Developer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Prinshi's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Prinshi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Parents Sub Cast Hindu
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Prinshi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Prinshi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Prinshi and Her Life Partner

 
I am a very fun loving girl. Self dependent, hard working, love everyone :)
 
About Prinshi and Her Family

 
Dancing, singing, cooking, listening to music
 
Prinshi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2