Ranashehzad3 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Kasur - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ranashehzad3's country

Ranashehzad3 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi.my name is rana shehzad I am working I n saude Arabia as a jewelry salesman

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






ranashehzad3 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Kasur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ranashehzad3's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ranashehzad3's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Pets
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Chess
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ranashehzad3's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession jewelry
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ranashehzad3's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Ranashehzad3's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ranashehzad3's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Punjabi
 
Ranashehzad3's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
 
About Ranashehzad3 and His Life Partner

 
My name is rana shehzad I am working In saude arabia as a jewelry salesman .i am widowed .looking for cute and very very very beautiful educated girl.
 
About Ranashehzad3 and His Family

 
My family is rajput rana my father is no more .we r 2 brothers and 1 sister all are married .we r educated people living in Lahore
 
Ranashehzad3 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2