Raoahmad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Vihari - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Raoahmad's country

Raoahmad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Muhammad Ahmad Khan living in vehari & working in vehari

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






raoahmad picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Vehari
City / Country Vihari, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Raoahmad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Raoahmad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Animal, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Gym, Shooting
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Raoahmad's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession education
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Raoahmad's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Raoahmad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Raoahmad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Raoahmad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Raoahmad and His Life Partner

 
done my masters in economics and enrolled in mphill economics from ncba&e.
previously was working in bahawalpur and karachi.
 
About Raoahmad and His Family

 
we are 3 brothers and 3 sisters.
my father has his own business relating to agriculture and my mother is house wife.
all my sisters are married.
my elder brother is working in islamabad & living with his family in islamabad.
younger brother is govt official working in lahore.
 
Raoahmad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2