Rehanbakht marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rehanbakht's country

Rehanbakht Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Caring ..loving life partner I am interested in..

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

rehanbakht picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Rehanbakht's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Rehanbakht's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Hockey
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
Rehanbakht's Education and Career

Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
Rehanbakht's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Rehanbakht's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Abbasi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Rehanbakht's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Urdu
Rehanbakht's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Rehanbakht and His Life Partner

Good looking..well settled..respectful. .loving..caring
About Rehanbakht and His Family

Abbasi family . Very open
Rehanbakht Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2