Resilience marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Resilience's country

Resilience Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My Name Is Hikman.Basically I am from Hamgu but since 2004 I have been living in Peshawar. My future planning is very clear and have set my goals and targets to

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

resilience picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Dalazak Road
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Resilience's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Resilience's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Resilience's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Secret Income Secret
Resilience's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Resilience's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast Bangash
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
Resilience's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto
Resilience's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Resilience and His Life Partner

I''''m MBA degree holder and my efforts is only for my own business, not interested in any job. Recently I''''m working hard to start real estate business plus outclass cafe . But my full focus is on cafe coz I want to build a chain of my cafe in different localities.
About Resilience and His Family

My father has passed away and mother is living. We are joint family along with brothers and sisters. Presently our whole family is in District Bantu but now planning to Migrate to Peshawar or Pindi.
Resilience Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2