Rgs marriage proposal - Buddhist girl in Pune - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rgs's country

Rgs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
iam avinash currently working with market research org loving and romantic

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






rgs picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Pune
City / Country Pune, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rgs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rgs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Ham Radio, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Rgs's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Rgs's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Rgs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rgs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Marathi
 
Rgs's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rgs and Her Life Partner

 
my family members are loving lives in beed moderate thinking
 
Rgs Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2