Romani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Glasgow - Single man - Glasgow City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Romani's country

Romani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
lOOKING FOR BEST LIFE PARTNER should be beautiful, loving, caring, friendly and sensible.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






romani picture
Star Aries
Town / Street John Street
City / Country Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Romani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Romani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine North Indian, Pakistani, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Romani's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teaching
Employment Student Income High
 
Romani's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Romani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Romani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Romani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Romani and His Life Partner

 
I am honest, loving, friendly, and caring persion. I have my aims in my life to achieve. currently doing postgraduate studies. Inspired for bright future. Looking for a beautiful, loving, caring life partner.
 
Romani Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2