Romanticgirl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Kalabagh - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Romanticgirl's country

Romanticgirl Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
educated good looking decent belongs to respectable family, seeking soulmate for pure true long term relation only

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






romanticgirl picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Paf Colony
City / Country Kalabagh, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Romanticgirl's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Romanticgirl's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Romanticgirl's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Adminstration
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Romanticgirl's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Romanticgirl's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Romanticgirl's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Romanticgirl's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Romanticgirl and Her Life Partner

 
This profile is only for marriage......for 1 of the lucky person:)
 
About Romanticgirl and Her Family

 
Decent educated and humble family
 
Romanticgirl Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2