Rosee marriage proposal - Christian girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rosee's country

Rosee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am friendly and family oriented person. By profession I am fashion designer. I am creative person.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 42






rosee picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Saddar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rosee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rosee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Stitching
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Aerobics, Basketball, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Rosee's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Fashion designer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rosee's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Rosee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Catholic
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Rosee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Kuwait Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Rosee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rosee and Her Life Partner

 
I love cooking. I keep myself busy in work. I am caring and simple person.
 
About Rosee and Her Family

 
Family is fun loving and super nice and supportive.
 
Rosee Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Christian Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2