Rukhii Shaadi Proposal

rukhii picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 26 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Bahria Town Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


my name is rukhsana ..I am a govt employer.I need a husband..I am 25 years old

About Rukhii and Her Life Partner

my name is rukhsana from lahore ..I am 25 years old I need a husband that is caring and nice ..

Rukhii's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rukhii's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Animal Music Disco Reads History Movies Action / Adventure Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Rukhii's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionteaching
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Rukhii's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Rukhii's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Rukhii's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Rukhii's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Rukhii and Her Family

I have father mother ..

Rukhii Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 56 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan