Rukhsar2010 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Kaiachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rukhsar2010's country

Rukhsar2010 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
ASALAM O ALLIKUM hru hope ye web site shadi k liyea bnai hai tou wohi ho q k yaha fake log zayda hai aur bahaut kam log sachay hai so plzzzzz asa koi log intres

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






rukhsar2010 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Bahadurabad
City / Country Kaiachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rukhsar2010's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rukhsar2010's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Poetry
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rukhsar2010's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Rukhsar2010's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Rukhsar2010's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast memon
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rukhsar2010's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Rukhsar2010's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rukhsar2010 and Her Life Partner

 
mai simple si ho mujay long drvie par jana pasand hai shopping pasand hai novels parhna pasand hai cooking karna cooking karna pasand hai
 
About Rukhsar2010 and Her Family

 
meri family achi hai simple hai aur yahi umeed hai k achi family milay mujay apni family ki tarah INSHALLAH :-)
 
Rukhsar2010 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2