Rumankhan55i Shaadi Proposal

rumankhan55i picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 27 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Street No 1 Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Would to be finding a good life partner hope will find it as soon as possible

About Rumankhan55i and His Life Partner

I am a good person and caring person so be blessed and stay safe with happiness and smiling.

Rumankhan55i's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rumankhan55i's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Pets Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Photography Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Pakistani Reads Not much Reader, Fantasy, History Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Table Tennis Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Rumankhan55i's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionAny
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Rumankhan55i's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married0

Rumankhan55i's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastAny 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Rumankhan55i's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu

Rumankhan55i's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Rumankhan55i and His Family

My father and four brothers are in London but my brother''''''''''''' '''s are young than me and I live in Pakistan with my mom and sister to be with them and can tage good care of my small family.aftr getting a life partner me too I will get my life partner to London with my family .

Rumankhan55i Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 26 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan