Sabha marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Pune - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sabha's country

Sabha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Single caring and loving person. I want a person who cares me loves me and he should be god fearing.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 41






sabha picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Pune
City / Country Pune, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sabha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sabha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Sabha's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Executive Assistant to Di
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sabha's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Sabha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sabha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi, Urdu
 
Sabha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sabha and Her Life Partner

 
Enjoy every moment of life. Religious and social values. God fearing. Caring and loving person.
 
About Sabha and Her Family

 
Our family is totally different. Thank God I am very lucky to have such loving and caring parents and brothers. Every moment with my family i enjoyed a lot.
 
Sabha Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 34 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2