Sadiakanwal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sadiakanwal's country

Sadiakanwal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
am sadia am slim samart am midle class family am live lahore my age 24

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






sadiakanwal picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sadiakanwal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sadiakanwal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing, Movies, Politics, Technology, Writing
Hobbies Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Film Making, Graphology
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori, Latin American, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sadiakanwal's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession beautypoler
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Sadiakanwal's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Sadiakanwal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast muslim sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Sadiakanwal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sadiakanwal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sadiakanwal and Her Life Partner

 
my faimly is midle class am beautypoler shop lahore gowalmandi
 
About Sadiakanwal and Her Family

 
my father and moter lovely love me my two brother&married my two babi is good pear karne wali muje apni beti jase samjti ha
 
Sadiakanwal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2