Sadiashakirshaikh Shaadi Proposal

sadiashakirshaikh picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 31 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Hyderabad Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Looking forword for soul mate myself He must b good human being and he must be honest loving caring person having good manners.

About Sadiashakirshaikh and Her Life Partner

I am educated loving decent girl I belong to a noble family my parents are searching a good husband for me that''''''''s why I am here I need educated kind hearted loving and caring person to marry me.only serious candiate or parents contact me.

Sadiashakirshaikh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sadiashakirshaikh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music Instrumental - Pakistani Reads Fantasy, Poetry Movies Science Fiction Sports Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sadiashakirshaikh's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionNo
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Sadiashakirshaikh's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sadiashakirshaikh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastBaralvi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Sadiashakirshaikh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Sadiashakirshaikh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Sadiashakirshaikh and Her Family

I have a beautiful family my father is Accountan manager and mother is house wife I have one sister and one brother I elder among them.

Sadiashakirshaikh Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 36 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan