Sadru marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Aliabad - Single man - Northern Areas male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sadru's country

Sadru Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
******************** ******************** ******************** ************** tell u later

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






sadru picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Aliabad
City / Country Aliabad, Northern Areas, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sadru's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sadru's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sadru's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Admin
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Sadru's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Sadru's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sadru's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu, Other
 
Sadru's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sadru and His Life Partner

 
******************** ******************** ******************** ************** tell u later
 
About Sadru and His Family

 
******************** ******************** ******************** ************** tell u later
 
Sadru Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 29 years
Origin Black Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2