Saeed1978 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saeed1978's country
Saeed1978 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Saeed Ahmad Abbasi, 30 years old, living in karachi.
Sex Male - Man
Age 36






saeed1978 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Gulshan-e-Hadeed
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saeed1978's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Multi
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saeed1978's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, History, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Saeed1978's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Process Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Saeed1978's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Saeed1978's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saeed1978's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi, Urdu
 
Saeed1978's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Saeed1978 and His Life Partner

 
Chemical Engineer, working in Govt sector in grade 18.
 
About Saeed1978 and His Family

 
not essential
 
Saeed1978 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2