Safa79 Shaadi Proposal

safa79 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am a female dentist living in pakistan, looking for a male partner

About Safa79 and Her Life Partner

I am girl,31yr, living in pakistan with my parents.

Safa79's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Safa79's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Net Surfing Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Latest Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Western Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, North Indian, Pakistani, South Indian Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Safa79's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionDentist
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Safa79's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Safa79's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Safa79's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inUAE Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Safa79's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Safa79 and Her Family

Family residing in Pakistan, Karachi, shifted from UAE, Abu dhabi.

Safa79 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged31 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan