Safiya Shaadi Proposal

safiya picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 29 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

TRT QUARTERS Secunderabad Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials


askm.my self safiya so caring generous funloving human positiv atitude i want to be the a good daughter human and well etiquetted wife of a wonderful hubby.

About Safiya and Her Life Partner

my life partner should be honest cool and all of above respect my parents and family i love my famliy its my happy world .

Safiya's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Safiya's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Science Fiction Sports Cycling Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Safiya's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionnone
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Safiya's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Safiya's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Safiya's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginIndia   

Safiya's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Safiya and Her Family

my dad my inspiration my mom my strength and my only bro our jewel i hav one neice and 2nephews
i belon to a very good and respected family my dad is very honest person he has good name and fame as well . he is a good bussiness tycon actually i belong to upper middle class family

Safiya Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 61 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India