Sahib Shaadi Proposal

sahib picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Farhan Society Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


To get to know someone special you must have traveled overseas. Know what you want and love yourself and others.

About Sahib and His Life Partner

I m looking for more than a friend. I would to meet someone with dignity, honesty, caring and above all humors and traditional woman. Someone with like mind. Sportive and easy going. With smiley face and does not judge person by his first looks. i think i better pen off here.

Sahib's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sahib's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing Musical Instruments Music Ghazels, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Musical Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Scuba Diving, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Persian, Rajasthani, Spanish, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sahib's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionmanagement
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sahib's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Sahib's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Sahib's Cultural Background

Birth CountryAustralia Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Sahib's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Sahib and His Family

syed. religious. i dont like to talk much about it. i believe we r Muslim that is more than enough.

Sahib Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan