Saimbutt Shaadi Proposal

saimbutt picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 40 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Samanabad Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


My name is saima. M very sensitive person .I want a sincere, caring ,loving husband.

About Saimbutt and Her Life Partner

M housewife I live wide my four little kids . one daughter and three sons . my daughter is 9 years old. My younger son is 3 years old .the older son is 13 years old n middle one is 11 years old .I have been seperated from my husband due to some reason.

Saimbutt's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight120 Kg / 266 Lbs / 19 St Blood GroupO+ BuildLarge HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Saimbutt's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking, Singing Music Disco, Ghazels, House Music, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Romance Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Saimbutt's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionhousewife
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Saimbutt's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Saimbutt's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub Castkashmiri butt 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Saimbutt's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Saimbutt's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Saimbutt and Her Family

I belong from butt family. My all siblinks r married n well settled . they don't interfere in my personal life issues.my father has been late. And my mother is an old lady .v r middle class family.

Saimbutt Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged35 to 55 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan